Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Jennings

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Jennings

4.8 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Amatuzzo

Nicole Amatuzzo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia and Corrine are amazing! They truly know how to put you at ease and answer any and all questions as soon as possible. Thankful for this State Farm team."
Profile photo of Evan Dunn

Evan Dunn

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Koonce

Rebecca Koonce

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Jennings State Farm goes above and beyond. Helpful, resourceful and something hard to find this day and time... kind❤"
Profile photo of Sharri Howard

Sharri Howard

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Grunau

Ben Grunau

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olwyn Moxhay

Olwyn Moxhay

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received very quick and helpful responses to my questions!"
Profile photo of Grace&Richard Waters

Grace&Richard Waters

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"CORRINE IN BOB JENNINGS' OFFICE IS ALWAYS PLEASANT, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ON ALL ASPECTS OF INSURANCE. SHE SKILLFULLY GUIDES ONE THROUGH THE DECISION MAKING PROCESS FOR THE APPROPRIATE COVERAGE FOR ANY SITUATION."
Profile photo of Amy Gurrola

Amy Gurrola

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcus Thomas

Marcus Thomas

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corrine was an absolute dream to work with when transferring my rental coverage to a new address. She even called today to just check in and make sure my move went smoothly. Would absolutely reccomend"
Profile photo of Michael Schmit

Michael Schmit

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always greeted with a friendly voice and very responsive to my needs. Make me feel like family every time I call."
Profile photo of Ashwin Shankar

Ashwin Shankar

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Student Accounts

Student Accounts

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brent Samson

Brent Samson

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent...can't say more about this place.😁"
Profile photo of Anita Mosel

Anita Mosel

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Corrine for decades and cannot recommend her more highly, or this office, for making sure my needs are always covered and at the best price. Customer service still counts, and you won’t be disappointed with Corrine and her colleagues."
Profile photo of Shelly Grant

Shelly Grant

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+ customer service -- responsive, helpful and proactive. I wish every company ran the way this one does. The best part is that they enjoy helping you and solving any issue you have."
Profile photo of Dan Puzzo

Dan Puzzo

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at Bob Jennings (and State Farm overall) have been very quick to return correspondence and also issue new/updated documentation right away, because they appreciate the fact that you often need some sort of proof of policy right there on the spot."
Profile photo of Juan Romero

Juan Romero

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute pleasure working with Mr. Jennings. Very personable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alexandra Hudak

Alexandra Hudak

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angelica Salazar

Angelica Salazar

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly. I enjoy giving them a call to update my policy or to make a payment! Lisa is so great and she makes every call so enjoyable."
Profile photo of Jacob Morris

Jacob Morris

December 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences here in the past year and a half!"
Profile photo of Susan Jennings

Susan Jennings

October 11, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rod Harrell

Rod Harrell

October 6, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Hutton Hut

Mike Hutton Hut

September 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"The best!! Knowledgeable, great staff, and they care."
Profile photo of Malissa Manzo

Malissa Manzo

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bob Jennings is always ready to help, no matter what you might need. If you are looking for excellent customer service, look no further than Bob Jennings - State Farm Insurance!"