Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbie Restrepo

Abbie Restrepo

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Restrepo
"I have been using State Farm for my renters & car insurance for a few years now & would highly recommend the staff at Bob Jennings office if you are in need of assistance. Corrine has always been happy to help & a true professional with her service through the years. She always makes me feel like she is just a phone call away if I ever need anything, which I greatly appreciate."
Profile photo of Sue Richey

Sue Richey

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Richey
"We have been with Bob Jennings State Farm for many years. They have impeccable customer service and are always ready to help! in today's world where many workers seem not to care, these folks are a welcome breath of fresh air! Love doing business with them! More than a good neighbor and more like a good friend!!! Thank you, folks, for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Rabb

Renee Rabb

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Rabb
"I have been with Bob Jennings and his team for over 30 years. I have never had a bad experience with any of his team on any of the occasions I reached out to them for assistance over the years. Sylvia, Corrine , and Lisa have always been kind ; patient in listening to my needs and finding the solutions seamlessly. Absolutely reach out to them you will be pleased."
Profile photo of Chaerli Faught

Chaerli Faught

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaerli Faught
"I have been with Bob Jenning's office since I moved to Texas (6 years ago). My car has been through many adventures (flat tires, towing, accidents) they have been there for me. The process has been smooth, and the people I've spoken to are knowledgeable in their field. I've developed a relationship with the office staff, and I love that I don't feel like JUST a client to them, but someone they genuinely care about."
Profile photo of J S

J S

January 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by J S
"Friendly and helpful! I have my home and auto through them at a better price than what I was paying my previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Ilda Rodriguez

Ilda Rodriguez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilda Rodriguez
"At State Farm, it's always suck a pleasure speaking to Ms. Corrine she is always so helpful and kind enough to get an answer when in doubt. Ms. Corine always takes the time to explain things in such a manner to completely understand policies and changes. We need more people like her in the world. Thank you Ms. Corrine @ Bob Jennings - State Farm Insurance Agent!!"
Profile photo of Donald barron

Donald barron

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald barron
"I have known Corrine for several years now. She is the poster child for great service, and communications, as well as an ambassador for Bob Jennings agency. I highly recommend you periodically review your insurance needs with her. It is good business and Corrine makes it enjoyable and almost fun. lol."
Profile photo of margie hurst

margie hurst

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by margie hurst
"Bob Jennings office is always so pleasant and helpful. Corrine is always helpful and reaches out when needed to help resolve any issues. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of James Tamasy

James Tamasy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Tamasy
"The office team is very professional and have always been there for me if I should have a need or question. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles McCoy

Charles McCoy

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles McCoy
"I recently moved back to Austin and needed to have local insurance, Bob and his team helped me port over all my insurance, Car, House, Personal and Umbrella. They were fast, reliable and cost effective."
Profile photo of Sibil Johnson-Williams

Sibil Johnson-Williams

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sibil Johnson-Williams
"Great Staff Who Cares About Every Client. They Call and Email To Check On You, and Remind You Of Special Things About Your Accounts. They Take Care Of You And Your Family Always. Corrine and Lisa Granger Are The Best. I've Been Their Client For Over 30 Years. Thanks"
Profile photo of roman guzman

roman guzman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roman guzman
"I have been a policy holder with State Farm for over 30 years and I can honestly say that I have been very happy with the service I have gotten especially with Bob Jennings and his staff. I enjoy how Corrine Howard always stays in touch with me during claims and even when I have no claims. I have never been hassled with or been denied any claims as long as I have been with State Farm. They always been fair and honest with me. I will continue to be a loyal customer for years to come."
Profile photo of Pamela Brenk

Pamela Brenk

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Brenk
"Lisa Granger always goes above and beyond for me. Plus I am completely impressed with the other employees there when I have a problem. I highly recommend Bob Jennings."
Profile photo of Colette Girouard

Colette Girouard

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colette Girouard
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 40 years. The staff at this location is by far the most knowledgeable and professional I have ever had dealings with. Lisa Granger stands above all with her courtesy and consideration-- she is definitely my go to person at State Farm -- THANK YOU, LISA !"
Profile photo of Chris & Rachel Michael

Chris & Rachel Michael

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris & Rachel Michael
"Corrine Howard has been an amazing and informative advocate at State Farm! We appreciate her help and guidance!"
Profile photo of Deetra Keefer

Deetra Keefer

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deetra Keefer
"I was helped to arrange to have defense driving class to reduce my premium. She went out of her way to help me."
Profile photo of Farrial Garrie

Farrial Garrie

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farrial Garrie
"Lisa, Is very professional & knowledgeable with the process she offers advice and options available to suit my needs. Outstanding employee and an asset to your business."
Profile photo of Dana Curtis

Dana Curtis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Curtis
"I've had the pleasure of working with Corrine at Bob Jennings State Farm for three years, and she has consistently been the best. Her unwavering support and excellent communication make her an invaluable asset."
Profile photo of Marilyn Neal

Marilyn Neal

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Neal
"We have been using this State Farm office since our move to Austin three years ago. The office personnel are very friendly, especially Corrine. She is very efficient and is able to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend this State Farm office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amalia Morales

Amalia Morales

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amalia Morales
"Sylvia and the rest of Bob Jennings team are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Tim Laxton

Tim Laxton

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Laxton
"Lisa Grainger. Finely tuned into that little voice in my head that tells me when something isn’t quite right. Always insightful."
Profile photo of Forest Sounds

Forest Sounds

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forest Sounds
"Bob and his Team are ALWAYS there for me when I need them. Bob is an incredible expert with exceptionally good advice. Corrine is fast to respond and is always helpful and fun to work with. And, Patsy, brand new to the team, is a delight as well. I keep throwing them insurance curve balls, and they ALWAY hit them out of the park!!"
Profile photo of Chris Heiler

Chris Heiler

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Heiler
"Always prompt and courteous when responding to my questions. They are also very proactive when notifying about policy increases, etc."
Profile photo of Helen Brown-Kay

Helen Brown-Kay

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Brown-Kay
"We have received many years of excellent service from Corinne Howard and State Farm. She is very helpful and informative. The office staff are also very helpful."
Profile photo of geoff Howard

geoff Howard

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geoff Howard
"Awesome company! Never had any issues with them, best service I could ask for!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"