Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Jennings

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Jennings

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Athena

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corrine is a pleasure to work with and always makes sure we're taken care of. From moving out of state to switching policies for new homes/vehicles etc, she always remains on top of communication and the process."

Kayla Calderon

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corrine was wonderful in explaining ways I could save on my car insurance, but without making me feel pressured. Highly recommend Bob Jennings State Farm for their exceptional customer service."

Augie Merback

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Bob Jennings State Farm of Austin, TX going on four years now. I would say that the experience has been good, but Corrine Howard has made it a GREAT one. She has helped me through multiple moves and other aspects about my life that State Farm helps with, and does it all with ease and kindness. I really could not ask for a better insurance agent than her. Thank you for everything you do, Corrine!"

Nicole Amatuzzo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia and Corrine are amazing! They truly know how to put you at ease and answer any and all questions as soon as possible. Thankful for this State Farm team."

Evan Dunn

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corrine is the absolute best. I doubt many people enjoy calling their insurance company but I love it. She remembers what is going on in my life and always asks about my fiance. She always maximizes my coverage and never uses pushy sales tactics. I feel like she takes great care of me and my family. High recommend!"

Rebecca Koonce

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Jennings State Farm goes above and beyond. Helpful, resourceful and something hard to find this day and time... kind❤"

Sharri Howard

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We purchased a new car, traded in our truck. One quick call to Corrine, she took very good care of us and quickly had insurance on the new car, the truck was no longer covered and as we spoke, we had our new insurance card in our email. Very pleasant office and very professional."

Ben Grunau

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the immense pleasure of dealing with Sylvia Madrigal from Bob Jennings' State Farm agency recently. After moving into an apartment last-minute and requiring renter's insurance Sylvia immediately responded and had our policy worked out in less than one hour. Immensely helpful, professional, and friendly service from this agency, would highly recommend."

Olwyn Moxhay

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received very quick and helpful responses to my questions!"

Grace&Richard Waters

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"CORRINE IN BOB JENNINGS' OFFICE IS ALWAYS PLEASANT, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ON ALL ASPECTS OF INSURANCE. SHE SKILLFULLY GUIDES ONE THROUGH THE DECISION MAKING PROCESS FOR THE APPROPRIATE COVERAGE FOR ANY SITUATION."

Amy Gurrola

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his office have been extremely helpful! I recently moved from out of state to Texas, and they have been extremely nice from the beginning, especially Corrine! They even helped me save money by bundling my renter's insurance with auto insurance! I would definitely recommend this office!"

Marcus Thomas

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corrine was an absolute dream to work with when transferring my rental coverage to a new address. She even called today to just check in and make sure my move went smoothly. Would absolutely reccomend"

Michael Schmit

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always greeted with a friendly voice and very responsive to my needs. Make me feel like family every time I call."

Ashwin Shankar

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got my auto insurance from state farm and have found their service to be excellent right from when I bought the insurance and after. My point of contact was Corrine and she has been very professional, responsive and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend this place."

Student Accounts

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this particular State Farm location since I started driving and throughout the years, have always had positive, professional experiences. So thankful to Corrine Howard for continuing that tradition today and making the process of adding our new car to the policy so fast and easy!"

Brent Samson

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent...can't say more about this place.😁"

Anita Mosel

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Corrine for decades and cannot recommend her more highly, or this office, for making sure my needs are always covered and at the best price. Customer service still counts, and you won’t be disappointed with Corrine and her colleagues."

Shelly Grant

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+ customer service -- responsive, helpful and proactive. I wish every company ran the way this one does. The best part is that they enjoy helping you and solving any issue you have."

Dan Puzzo

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at Bob Jennings (and State Farm overall) have been very quick to return correspondence and also issue new/updated documentation right away, because they appreciate the fact that you often need some sort of proof of policy right there on the spot."

Juan Romero

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute pleasure working with Mr. Jennings. Very personable. Highly recommend."

Alexandra Hudak

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Bob Jennings State Farm since I moved to Texas 2.5 years ago and have had a very positive experience. I began with renter's insurance and eventually added car insurance because I was so pleased with the level of customer service and fair premiums. Lisa Granger has always been very professional, prompt, and friendly; she is a pleasure to work with!"

Andrew Cheatham

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was so excited to get a new car, only to be disappointed when my previous insurer wanted to increase my annual premium by $800.. Luckily, I already had renter's insurance with Bob so I immediately thought of him when shopping for auto! Only slightly more expensive than the coverage on my old car, but with half the deductibles and the added convenience of roadside assistance, completely worth a few extra dollars a month. His team is super helpful too! I was having issues applying my Multi-Line discount online and their Office Manager, Lisa, was able to get it for me and get me billed in less than 10 minutes on the phone. Would highly recommend!"

Angelica Salazar

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly. I enjoy giving them a call to update my policy or to make a payment! Lisa is so great and she makes every call so enjoyable."

Jacob Morris

December 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences here in the past year and a half!"

Susan Jennings

October 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"I can tell you Bob truly cares about his policyholders and strives to give THE BEST possible service he can to everyone. I know what you're thinking... I'm related to Bob so I'm giving him a good review based on nothing substantive, right? While I might have some bias, this review is gonna get real: There have been, at times, staff in the office that are less than productive. There have been times when I've called during business hours and everyone is on the other line and I have to leave a message. Shocking I know. I've also been with Bob on a Saturday night when the phone rings and a policyholder's roof was torn off by a tornado. I've been with him at midnight, 1am, 2am .... getting his customer to a safe and dry place. I've dropped by his office and heard him tell customers "listen, I'd love to charge you premium for that coverage - really I would , but it's not the right coverage for you." I've heard him call into claims/underwriting and fight for his clients when it's the right thing to do. I've never seen him refuse to give a single policyholder his home & cell number. Bob is your guy. Call for an appointment and meet him for yourself. I'd be willing to bet you a lollipop that within 5 minutes you'll say "yep, Bob's my guy." The lollipops are at the front desk."